CodeNewbie Community

Cover image for The CodeLand 2021 Schedule & Event Portal Are Live 🌈
CodeNewbie Staff for CodeNewbie Team

Posted on

The CodeLand 2021 Schedule & Event Portal Are Live 🌈

Hi everyone!

We just wanted to share a quick and exciting update that you can now view the CodeLand 2021 schedule and the event portal here.

This is also where you'll head on Thursday and Friday at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/4 PM UTC to enter the virtual event.

Interacting with the schedule during CodeLand

When day one of CodeLand begins, the schedule will be updated with links to speaker and sponsor posts. Once logged into your CodeNewbie Community account, you'll be able to stop by those posts to ask questions and leave comments directly for the speakers and sponsors.

CodeLand will feature a handful of live speaker panels where we'll pick a few questions from each speaker post to answer — so be sure to ask away!

Finally, a quick reminder that we'll be awarding swag to a handful of folks who leave comments and participate in the Hallway, sponsor posts, and speaker posts.

More on all of this in our guide to CodeLand:


See you on Thursday and Friday 💚

Discussion (4)

Collapse
jarvisscript profile image
Chris Jarvis

Looking forward to Thursday!

Collapse
crislanarafael profile image
Crislana Rafael

So excited to attend!

Collapse
varghesejose2020 profile image
Varghese Jose

waiting for the codeland

Collapse
seanwafo profile image
Sean Jay Mapayo

So sad i can't attend this due to timeline. :(