CodeNewbie Community 🌱

CodeNewbie Staff
CodeNewbie Staff

Posted on

Welcome Thread - V46

Welcome everybody to the CodeNewbie Community!

Nick Cannon spins around, looks into the camera with shades and a cool jacket on, then approvingly nods at us. It's meant to be a bit silly!

1. Leave a comment below to introduce yourself! You can talk about what brought you here, what you're learning, or just a fun fact about yourself.

2. Make some new friends by responding to another newbie's comment 👋 Feel free to follow one another, too!

P.S. If you have a technical question, you've come to the right place! Use the #help tag in a new post to ask the community for assistance with writing your first line of code, picking a tool to use for a particular project, or anything else. No question is too basic.

Top comments (14)

Collapse

nkachalia1 profile image
Neel

Hello everyone! My name is Neel and I'm an aspiring software engineer. I'm interested in meeting like-minded friends who are looking to work together on developing our skills in Python or Java, with an eventual path towards practicing Leetcode. I look forward to meeting you!

Collapse

vidhyarthiranjan profile image
Niranjan Madhusoodhanan

I Hated Coding Once, But After Meeting With Her it was Love at First Sight, Even Right in this Page I Am Literally Connecting with Her. Oh My JS♥️ Your Omnipresence is the Real Beauty, Amazing To Learn More From Friends Who Love Her, Builds Castles Of Knowledge from Her, Masters Her Art Of Beauty. Please Do Connect and Teach This Precious Abode of Knowledge.
♥️Vidhyarthi.

Collapse

kaosspectre profile image
Thomas Culbertson

Hello all! I'm a 32 Army mechanic who got interested in coding when I built my first macro on WoW. I've done fCC and scrimba's responsive web design and am chewing through their javascript courses right now. Eventual plan is full stack dev.

Collapse

silver_surfer85 profile image
David Williams