CodeNewbie Community

Cover image for Welcome to Day Two @ CodeLand!

Welcome to Day Two @ CodeLand!

Hello, hello and welcome back to CodeLand!

The last day of CodeLand is here already and starting up soon. Are you ready for more connections, early-career developer inspiration, and fun? If so, you've come to the right place. We'll see you in the CodeLand 2022 portal for Day 2 at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/4 PM UTC.

If you still need to register in order to fully participate in CodeLand's activities, you can do that here.

Want to browse the schedule? You can do that here (β€” be sure to take notes of when your can't miss talks are being streamed!).

Today, we'll have the inimitable Scott Hanselman as our emcee. He'll be guiding us through the day as we watch keynotes and in the stream (but pretty soon, you'll also be able to watch those on-demand by clicking into speaker posts that will be linked from the interactive schedule).

If you'd like to chat with other community members in real-time, you can do so by hopping into our Discord server. We also encourage you to participate in one of the many official CodeLand Discussions happening here.**

Want to rock some sweet CodeLand merch? Take a look at the new collection in the Forem Shop.

Speaking of merch, we have a ton of ways to win prizes this year. Learn more here.


Finally, let's all give a HUGE thank you to our incredible CodeLand 2022 sponsors, without whom, CodeLand 2022 would not be possible:

PATRON Sponsors:

Mentor Sponsors:

Inclusion Sponsors:

Community Partner:


We hope you enjoy the second and final day of CodeLand 2022. Let's do this!

Discussion (3)

Collapse
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Yay!

Collapse
yuridevat profile image
π•π•¦π•π•šπ•’ πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ’»

Hello everyone! So excited for D2 🀩

Collapse
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt

Youhouuu another daaay ❀️🎊